The WICEN (Vic.) Inc. Committee of Management is responsible for the day to day administration of WICEN. That is, when WICEN is not activated. The Committee of Management consists of the President (State Coordinator), Deputy President (Deputy State Coordinator), Secretary, Treasurer, and six Ordinary Members. All of these are elected by the WICEN membership and the Annual General Meeting, except for five of the six Ordinary Members who are appointed by the Wireless Institute of Australia Victorian Division, now trading as Amateur Radio Victoria.

WICEN’s Rules of Association are available here.